Home > Mountain Lodge Park Fire Comapny > MLPFC Charter Members

Charter Members of the Mountain Lodge Park Fire Company

Wiliam Schenk

Robert House

T. Byrnes

L. Middlestrub

Andrew Hambrook

Dave Hattenbrum Sr.

J. Kehoe

J. Middlestrub

Frank Casgrove

William Durmas

A. Middlestrub

Charles Heigle

The images on this site are the property of the Salisbury Mills Fire Department or the Department has been granted permission to display them.

Any use of the Salisbury Mills Department Logo and/or these images is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of the Salisbury Mills Fire Department and/or the Photographer.


Please respect the Copyrights of the those who have made these pages possible.

© 2020 Salisbury Mills Fire Department. Proudly created FM Designs