Life Members of the Mountain Lodge Park Fire Company

Frank Lasserre

Thomas Lopez

Alfonso Lopez

Robert Lopez

John McCabe

Tommie McDuffie

Daniel O'Keeffe

Anthony Puccucci

James Quinn

Peter Reigelhaupt

Frank RiosTed Rolufs

Henry Rolufs

Fred Smith

Kevin Stewart

Gene Vohl

Wayne Ward

Lloyd Ward

Steve Annunziata

Warren Cestaro

Butch Cestaro

Charles Brant

James Daly

Jim Devitt

John Doherty

Patrick Earley

James Grover

Fred Grover

Charles Henry

Seth Herbst

Harry Hunt Sr.

John Kelney

William Kirkpatrick

Murray Kornberg

William Kornberg

The images on this site are the property of the Salisbury Mills Fire Department or the Department has been granted permission to display them.

Any use of the Salisbury Mills Department Logo and/or these images is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of the Salisbury Mills Fire Department and/or the Photographer.


Please respect the Copyrights of the those who have made these pages possible.

© 2020 Salisbury Mills Fire Department. Proudly created FM Designs