Past Chiefs of the Mountain Lodge Park Fire Company

1949-1950 Charles Schaffer

1951-1958 Henry Rolufs

1959          Joseph Taylor

1960-1972 Henry Rolufs

1973-1976 Tommie McDuffie

1977-1979 Robert Lopez

1980-1983 Wayne Ward

1984-1987 John McCabe

1988-1990 Frank Rios

1991-1994 James Grover

The images on this site are the property of the Salisbury Mills Fire Department or the Department has been granted permission to display them.

Any use of the Salisbury Mills Department Logo and/or these images is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of the Salisbury Mills Fire Department and/or the Photographer.


Please respect the Copyrights of the those who have made these pages possible.

© 2020 Salisbury Mills Fire Department. Proudly created FM Designs