Home > Department > Salisbury Mills Fire Comapny > SMFC Charter Members

Charter Members of the Salisbury Mills Fire Company

Founded October 28, 1922

First Chief

J.G. Garrison

John F. Thurston

John H. Conklin

George Pifer

C.W. Hunter

James Findly

Charles W.Hanghton

Charles Barton

George Weber

George Brundage

First President

Peter Longlow

James Coleman

W. Grey

John Euring

Henry Johanson

Russell Grey

Floyd Frost

E.G. Seaman

Harry Sinsabaugh

Herbert N. Sinsabaugh

The images on this site are the property of the Salisbury Mills Fire Department or the Department has been granted permission to display them.

Any use of the Salisbury Mills Department Logo and/or these images is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of the Salisbury Mills Fire Department and/or the Photographer.


Please respect the Copyrights of the those who have made these pages possible.

© 2020 Salisbury Mills Fire Department. Proudly created FM Designs