Life Members of  the Salisbury Mills Fire Company

Vinny Araneo

Joseph Bozich

Louis Cascino

William Caven

Dion Cestaro

Gerry Cimorelli

Steve Cruver

Hugh DeRobertis Jr.

James DeStaso

Gary Gaffney

Ken Gill

Paul Goodrich

Steve Hannigan

William Herter

Edward Johnson

Edward T. Johnson

Mark Johnson

Robert Johnson

Vincent Keller

Joseph Kennedy

George Knights

Martin Kroemer

Rick Lewis

James Loughran

James Marchie

James McCann

Edward McGuiness

Joseph Palazzolo James Randazzo Horst Rebmann

Joe Retcho

Lawrence Rossini Michael Ryan

Thomas E. Ryan

Harry J. Sauer Michael Schiraldi Richard Schiraldi Scott Schiraldi

Edwin Schrader

Paul Wall

George V. Wontz


The images on this site are the property of the Salisbury Mills Fire Department or the Department has been granted permission to display them.

Any use of the Salisbury Mills Department Logo and/or these images is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of the Salisbury Mills Fire Department and/or the Photographer.


Please respect the Copyrights of the those who have made these pages possible.

© 2020 Salisbury Mills Fire Department. Proudly created FM Designs