top of page

Home > Department > Line Officers

Line Officers - Station 1

Captain John Velez
1st Lieutenant Jake Decker

2nd Lieutenant Peter Bertocchi
Safety Officer/Communications Jeff Garfinkel 

Engineer Tom Johnson

Line Officers - Station 2

Captain Harry Hunt Jr.
1st Lieutenant
Sean Sidley 
2nd Lieutenant Milton Smith

Safety Officer/Medical Liasion John B. McCabe Sr.

Engineer Tom Godoy

Department Chief


Robert O'Keeffe

Assistant Chief

Phil Billik

Chief Officers

Fire Police Captain

Dominick Bianoc 

Department Medical Officer

Timothy McCarty

bottom of page