Home > Department > Mountain Lodge Park Fire Comapny > MLPFC Past Presidents

Past Presidents of the Mountain Lodge Park Fire Company

1981-1982 James Quinn

1983- John Zupko

1984- Paul Reiher

1985- Patrick Earley

1986- John Doherty

1987-1989 Dennis Monahan

1990- Kevin Stewart

1991- Dennis Monahan

1992- Vincent Abenanti

1993- Frank Rios

1994- Robert Greenfield

1995- Charles Brant

1996-1998 Edward Godoy Jr.

1999- Dan Garica

2000-present Edward Godoy Jr.

1941-1945 William Schenk

1946-1947 Ted Christenson

1948-1951 Arthur Golden

1952-1954 Albert Perri

1955-1960 Charles Henry

1961- Tommie McDuffie

1962-1966 Charles Henry

1967-1969 Michael Aquinas

1970-1972 Lloyd Ward

1973- Doyle Thomas

1974- Lloyd Ward

1975-1976 Louis Klein

1976-1977 Frank Rios

1978- Vladimir Giglevitch

1979-1980 Fred Smith

The images on this site are the property of the Salisbury Mills Fire Department or the Department has been granted permission to display them.

Any use of the Salisbury Mills Department Logo and/or these images is strictly prohibited without the prior written consent of the Salisbury Mills Fire Department and/or the Photographer.


Please respect the Copyrights of the those who have made these pages possible.

© 2020 Salisbury Mills Fire Department. Proudly created FM Designs